Про тур

В данном туре вы побываете в исторических городах, посетите интересные музеи и сможете насладиться волшебной природой Карпат.


Дать тур: каждый день.

1 ДЕНЬ

Прибытие в Ивано-Франковск.

Ивано-Франковск был основан в 17 веке и сначала был Станиславом. Город развивался на стыке нескольких культур – украинской, польской, Австро-Венгерской империи и под советским влиянием в 20 веке. Именно поэтому город создает интересный микс и незабываемое разнообразие.

Вам предстоит посетить одну из древнейших столиц Галицкого княжества 9 века – город Галич. Сейчас это музей, который в начале 20 века был летней резиденцией украинского митрополита Андрея Шептицкого.

Это займет у вас 30 минут от Ивано-Франковска и около 3 часов экскурсии.

Обед (за дополнительную плату). Регистрация и свободное время.

Пешеходная экскурсия по городу (2 часа)

Во время экскурсии вы увидите ратушу, Армянский собор, католическую церковь во имя Девы Марии (ныне художественный музей), собор иезуитов. Увидеть старый бастион и перейти к городскому озеру. В завершение тура вы увидите сердце города с его 100-метровой пешеходной улицей.

Свободное время.Обед. Ночь в отеле.


ДЕНЬ 2

Завтрак. Выселение из отеля.Переезд 1 час пути до Коломыи.

Коломыя была основана в 13-м центре и известна как центр Покутского этнического округа. Коломыя славится музеем писанки (коллекция из 12 000 экспонатов из самых старых и со всех уголков Украины). Писанкарство — древнее украинское искусство восковой окраски яичной скорлупы.

Здесь у вас будет экскурсия по городу (около 2 часов) и посещение музея писанки (1,5 часа) + мастер-класс по писанке.

Обед.Продолжение тура.

Прибытие в Верховину. Поселение в отель. Обед. Ночь в отеле.


ДЕНЬ 3

Завтрак.Вместе с гидом вы посетите аутентичный традиционный дом, ставший сценой одного из культовых украинских фильмов «Тени забытых предков». После отправляемся знакомиться с местной магией в Музей гуцульской магии.

После обеда мы переместимся на хуторскую ферму, где вас пригласят порыбачить на обед.

Возвращение в отель. Отдых.


ДЕНЬ 4

Свободный день для погружения в атмосферу Гуцульщины. Сегодня вашего гида не будет с вами. Проведите время в местном СПА или прогуляйтесь среди живописных ландшафтов Карпат. Если вы любитель долгих прогулок, рядом есть село Криворовня. В нем много интересных музеев, например Дедова аптека.


ДЕНЬ 5

Завтрак. Выселение из гостиницы. Ваш водитель заберет вас из гостиницы и доставит в Буковель (ок. 1 часа). Эти дни вы будете без гида, но наш клиентский отдел будет координировать вас и помогать.

Буковель – самый большой и популярный горнолыжный курорт в Украине. История курорта началась в 2000 году. Сейчас это 63 горнолыжных трассы как для начинающих так и для продвинутых, 16 подъемников, учебная школа по катанию на лыжах, очень большой выбор проживания от частных усадеб до 5* отелей.

В 2014 году здесь также открылось крупнейшее искусственное озеро, позволяющее заниматься многими видами водного спорта, и даже дайвингом.

Буковель – это фантастическая рекреационная и спортивная дестинация с прекрасно развитой инфраструктурой, где вы можете найти много традиционных и аутентичных мероприятий.


ДЕНЬ 6-8

Дни отдыха. Наши рекомендации:

Посетите парк развлечений Gutsul Land

Попробуйте заняться спортом (в зависимости от сезона)

Попробуйте местную еду.

Посетите горный СПА «чан» (большая горячая чаша с местными травами, различные виды саун и массажей)


ДЕНЬ 9

Завтрак. Выезд из гостиницы. Ваш водитель и гид заберут вас, чтобы привезти в Ивано-Франковск. По дороге мы тоже увидим Поселок Микуличин с его панорамными качелями, Поселок Яремче, погуляем в парке «Скалы Довбуша» и увидим водопад Пробой. Обед. Переезд в Ивано-Франковск. Поселение в отеле. Отдых. Ужин. Ночлег.


ДЕНЬ 10

Завтрак.Выезд из отеля. Трансфер на вокзал/аэропорт.


*Оригинальность текста полностью сохранена от автора тура (туроператора)

 

Заказывайте фирменный мерч Visit Ukraine для стильных путешествий по Украине (доставка по всему миру)

5 причин выбрать этот тур

1

Посетите место, где снимался фильм "Тени забытых предков"

2

Увидите знаменитые пещеры Довбуша

3

Поучаствуете в мастер классе по изготовлению Писанки

4

Отдохнете на самом популярном курорте Украины-Буковеле

5

Прогуляетесь по "стометровке" в Ивано Франковске

Ключевые достопримечательности

1

Коллегиальный костел Девы Марии в Ивано-Франковске

Комплекс здания был заложен во второй половине 17 века основателем города Андреем Потоцким. В подземелье костела имеются три крипты, одна из которых служила местом захоронения рода Потоцких. На сегодняшний день в костеле Девы Марии разместился Художественный музей Ивано-Франковска. Он насчитывает около пятнадцати тысяч экспонатов.

2

Микуличин- самое большое и самое длинное село в Карпатах

Недавно Микуличин отпраздновал свои официальные 600 лет со дня основания! Церковь Святой Троицы в Микуличине — памятник архитектуры национального значения (находится в распоряжении Украинской греко-католической церкви). На сегодняшний день Троицкая церковь венчает 5 колоколов, самый большой из которых весит 6 центнеров (600 кг). Открытая в 2002 году в Микуличине пивоварня варит пиво натуральным способом, выпуская его в продажу под торговой маркой “Гуцульское”.

3

Музей Писанки

Музей "Писанка" - единственный в мире музей писаночной росписи, расположенный в городе Коломыя, Ивано-Франковской области. Здание музея сконструировано в виде яйца и является самой большой писанкой в мире, высотой 14 м и диаметром в 10 м. Экспозиция насчитывает более 12 тысяч писанок и декоративных яиц из разных регионов Украины и стран мира. Строительство здания музея длилось рекордно короткое время – 90 дней. Музей занял 8 место в интернет-голосовании «Семь чудес Украины».

4

Водопад Пробий

Водопад входит в число «Семи природных чудес Украины» и является «визитной карточкой» города Яремче. Его высота восемь метров, а над ним находится двенадцати метровый пешеходный мост. Большинство карпатских водопадов можно увидеть только с речных долин, а Пробий – со всех возможных ракурсов.

Что входит в тур?

Трансфер по маршруту

Трансфер по маршруту

Проживание

Проживание

2 ночи в Ивано-Франковске, в отеле 4* 3 ночи в отеле в Верховине 4* или усадьба 4 ночи в отеле в Буковеле 4* или усадьба

Питание

Питание

Обед на форельной ферме

Мастер - класс в музее Писанки

Мастер - класс в музее Писанки

Профессиональный гид

Профессиональный гид

Входные билеты

Входные билеты

В Ивано-Франковске В Галиче В музей Писанки Во 2 музеи в Верховине

С каждого приобретенного тура мы перечисляем 10% в Фонд поддержки украинских беженцев!

About this tour

In this tour, you will visit historical cities, visit interesting museums and enjoy the magical nature of the Carpathians.


Tour dates: every day.

DAY 1

Arrival to Ivano - Frankivsk

Ivano - Frankivsk was established in 17th century and firstly was Stanislav.  The City was developed on the edge of several cultural backgrounds – Ukrainian, Polish, Austro-Hungarian Empire and under Soviet influence in 20th century. That’s why the city creates interesting mix and unforgettable diversity.

You are going to visit one of the oldest capital of Galytska principality of 9th century – city of Galych. Now it’s museum, which was the summer residence of Andrey Sheptytsky - Ukrainian metropolitan at the beginning of 20th century.

It will take you 30 minutes from Ivano-Frankivsk, and around 3hrs excursion

Lunch (on extra). Check in and leisure time. 

City walking tour (2hrs) 

During the tour you will see Town hall, Armenian Cathedral, Catholic church, in the name of Virgin Mary (now art museum), Jesuits cathedral. See old bastion and move to view city lake. To end up the tour, you will see the heart of city with its 100metres walking street. 

Leisure time. Dinner. Overnight at the hotel.


DAY 2 

Breakfast.  Check out. 1hrs road to Kolomya.  

Kolomya was founded in 13th centre and it’s known as the centre of Pokuttya ethnic region. Kolomya is famous for museum of Pysanka (collection of 12 000 pieces from the most old ones, and from all parts of Ukraine). Pysankarstvo is ancient Ukrainian art of wax colouring of egg shells. 

Here you will have a city tour (around 2hrs) and visit of Pysanka museum (1.5hrs)+ pysanka master class.   

Lunch.Continuation of the tour. 

Arrival to Verkhovyna. Check it to hotel. Dinner. Overnight. 


DAY 3

Breakfast. Together with the guide, you will visit authentic traditional house that became the film scene of one of the cult Ukrainian movie”Shadows of forgotten ancestors”. After we go to know more about local magic at the Museum of Gutsul magic.

After we will move to lunch to tout farm, where you will be invited to fish your lunch. Return to the hotel. Relaxation


DAY 4

Day at leisure. Enjoy your stay at Gutsul land. Today, your guide won’t be with you. So you can enjoy your time to enjoy local SPA or roam around the beautiful landscapes of Carpathian mountains. 

If you don’t mind of long walks you can go to Kryvorivnya nearby village with some other interesting places as Museum of Grandfather’s Pharmacy or other small museums and art places.


DAY 5

Breakfast. Check out. Your driver will pick you up from hotel and will bring to Bukovel (1hr drive). These days will be without guide but you can coordinate all your request with our customer care.  

Bukovel is the biggest and most popular ski resort in Ukraine. It is situated in Ivano Frankivsk region. The story of Bukovel started in 2000. Now it has 63 ski routes from beginners to advanced level, 16 mountains lifts, ski school, great accommodation options from private villas of different comfort level to 5* luxury resorts. In 2014 it opened the biggest artificial lake that allowed to do many water activities including diving. Bukovel is a great recreational and sport destination with well developed infrastructure. However Bukovel, you can still find a lot of authentic and traditional activities, which we recommend you to experience.


DAY 6-8

Days at leisure. Our recommendations:  

Visit entertainment park Gutsul Land

Try some sports activities (according to the season)

Taste local food.

Visit mountain SPA “chan” (big hot bowl with local herb, different kinds of saunas and massages)


DAY 9

Breakfast. Check out. Your driver and your guide will pick you up to move back to Ivano Frankivsk. On the way we will have a little stop to see mountain swing for the picture and panoramic view at Mikulychin town.

Visit a town called Yaremche. Here you will visit a waterfall “Probiy” and a trekking with Dovbush clifs. Lunch time. 

Arrival to Ivano - Frankivsk. Check in to  the hotel. Dinner & Overnight.


DAY 10

Breakfast. Check out of the hotel. Transfer to train station / airport. 


Not included in the price:

meals (lunches and dinners)


The tour is conducted in the Ukrainian language. Other languages on request


*The originality of the text is completely preserved by the author of the tour (tour operator)

 

We can also prepare a set of clothes for you with cool Visit Ukraine merch, so that you are as prepared as possible for the tour and enjoy the atmosphere

 


5 reasons to choose this tour

1

Visit the location where "Shadows of Forgotten Ancestors" was filmed

2

See the famous Dovbush caves

3

Participate in a master class on making Pysanka

4

Relax in the most popular resort of Ukraine - Bukovel

5

Walk along the "hundred-meter" in Ivano Frankivsk

Key landmarks

1

Collegiate Church of the Virgin Mary in Ivano-Frankivsk

The complex of the building was founded in the second half of the 17th century by the founder of the city Andrey Pototsky. In the dungeon of the church, there are three crypts, one of which served as the burial place of the Potocki family. To date, the Church of the Virgin Mary houses the Art Museum of Ivano-Frankivsk. It has about fifteen thousand exhibits.

2

Mykulychyn is the largest and longest village in the Carpathians

Mykulychyn recently celebrated its official 600th anniversary! The Church of the Holy Trinity in Mykulychyn is an architectural monument of national importance (is at the disposal of the Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church). To date, the Trinity Church is crowned with 5 bells, the largest of which weighs 6 centners (600 kg). The brewery opened in Mykulychyn in 2002 and naturally brews beer, releasing it for sale under the brand name “Hutsulske”.

3

Pysanka Museum

Museum "Pysanka" is the only museum of Easter egg painting in the world, located in the city of Kolomyia, Ivano-Frankivsk region. The museum building is designed in the form of an egg and is the largest Easter egg in the world, 14 m high and 10 m in diameter. The exposition includes more than 12 thousand Easter eggs and decorative eggs from different regions of Ukraine and countries around the world. The construction of the museum building lasted a record short time - 90 days. The museum took 8th place in the Internet vote "Seven Wonders of Ukraine".

4

Waterfall Probity

The waterfall is one of the "Seven Natural Wonders of Ukraine" and is a "visiting card" of the city of Yaremche. Its height is eight meters, and above it is a twelve-meter pedestrian bridge. Most of the Carpathian waterfalls can only be seen from the river valleys and Probity - from all possible angles.

What is included?

Transfer along the route

Transfer along the route

Accommodation

Accommodation

2 nights at 4* hotel in Ivano Frankivsk city centre 3 nights at 4* hotel (or sadyba) in Verkhovyna 4 nights at 4* hotel (or sadyba) in Bukovel

enterance tikets

enterance tikets

in Galych, Pysanka museum, 2 museums in Verkhovyna

Meals

Meals

fishing & lunch at the trout farm.

master class at the Pysanka museum

master class at the Pysanka museum

Professional guide

Professional guide

From each purchased tour, we transfer 10% to the Ukrainian Refugee Support Fund!